* Weds-Fri 11-2 for Click & Collect Only *

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere | Elise Gravel

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

Author
Elise Gravel
Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown). Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans. When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself. When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES! It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book). Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.


    Tags:
  • Younger Readers

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)