Open Mon-Sat 9.30-5.30, Sun 11-4,

Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March
Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March
Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March

Book Bundle - Yesterday Crumb Series - Books 1, 2 &3 by Andy Sagar - Belmont Primary School - 7th March

Regular price
$25.77
Sale price
$25.77
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

You are purchasing signed copies of the Yesterday Crumb Series by Andy Sagar at a discounted price. Your child will have the opportunity to meet Andy and hear him speak about his writing, life as an author and his new book. 

PLEASE WRITE YOUR CHILD'S NAME AND CLASS IN THE NOTES TO THE BOOKFAIRY 

Yesterday Crumb and the Storm in a Teacup : Book 1

The first in a new fantasy series for readers aged 8-12, about a girl with fox ears who has never fitted in. With adventure and magic in every teacup, this is perfect for fans of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency and Starfell. Yesterday Crumb is no ordinary girl.

She was born with fox ears that have cursed her to a lonely life working in the circus and her origins are a complete mystery. But she is about to escape into the adventure of a lifetime when she learns that she's a strangeling who's lost her magic. Taken in by Miss Dumpling the flamboyant Tea Witch, Yesterday is introduced to a magical, walking teashop filled with fantastical customers, a flying teapot turtle called Pascal and powerful spells in every teacup!Yesterday starts to rediscover her magic and to feel a sense of belonging.

But a mysterious figure of darkness is working hard to ensure her new life comes crashing down - and it all starts with a deadly shard of ice in Yesterday's heart... But there's nothing that can't be solved with a pot of tea, a slice of cake and a BIG dash of magic!

Yesterday Crumb and the Teapot of Chaos : Book 2

Return to Dwimmerly End, the magical, walking teashop, where Yesterday Crumb's adventures continue. With magic in every teacup, this is perfect for readers aged 8-12 and fans of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency and Starfell. Yesterday Crumb is in London to watch The Wild Feast, a magical cooking competition.

But when the teashop Yesterday and her friends call home is stolen by the Faerie Queen, she must join the competition to win it back. Except the Faerie Queen is not going to make winning easy for her and blames Yesterday when members of the Faerie Court start disappearing. Yesterday must prove her innocence but, as she and her friends investigate, they discover that something much more sinister is at play...

But there's nothing that can't be solved with a pot of tea, best friends and a BIG dash of magic!

Yesterday Crumb and the Tea Witch's Secret : Book 3

Yesterday Crumb is no ordinary girl - and she's about to face her biggest challenge yet. With magic in every teacup, this is perfect for readers aged 8-12.  Yesterday Crumb is determined, brave and nearly ready to defeat a formidable foe: Mr Weep, the Lord of the Dead.


Reunited with her beloved Dwimmerly End - a magical, walking teashop - apprentice tea witch Yesterday and her friends begin to search for Mr Weep's weakness. Except the dark influence of a strange flower is taking hold of Yesterday's friends and allies, turning them cold-hearted and pitting them against each other. As the flower's effects spread further, Yesterday needs to save her friends and rally the magical world to overcome Mr Weep's dark reign...

But there's nothing that can't be solved with a pot of tea, best friends and a BIG dash of magic!


    Tags:
  • Andy Sagar Belmont
  • School Events

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)