Open Mon-Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4

#REF!

The Railway Cat

Author
Philip Ardagh
Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A funny and charming NEW young fiction series from Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob. Puuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James. Meet Furry Purry Beancat - one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives! Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure! All aboard! There's a mystery on the railway! Join Beancat and her friends as they uncover secrets and spies on the tracks. Who is the ticket-swapping, train-hopping stranger? Is Beancat's beloved railway in danger? It's up to our furry (and purry!) hero to solve the puzzle, before it's too late. 'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids
LOOK OUT for the first Furry Purry adventure: The Pirate Captain's Cat!


    Tags:
  • Younger Readers

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)