This beautiful bundle of books is perfect for any little ones struggling with their emotions, or curious about the emotions of another in their family. Introducing children to emotional intelligence early, these beautifully illustrated books are perfect for little ones to share with a trusted grown-up in a cosy storytime.


Books included are:


- Where Happiness Begins by Eva Eland

- The Colour Monster Pop-Up Version by Anna Llenas

- Cyril The Lonely Cloud by Tim Hopgood

The Rainbow Of Emotions Bundle


    Opening Hours


    Monday - Friday /

    9:30 am - 5:30 pm 

    Saturday / 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 
    Sunday / 11:00 am - 5pm

    Contact Us


    10 Middle Lane

    Crouch End

    London, N8 8PL

    Tel: 0203 632 0823

    © 2019 by Pickled Pepper Books. Proudly created with